20230809_PCC_Web_Banners_building.
Employee Directory

Michelle Willis Krauss
Interim President 
mwillis@pamlicocc.edu 
252-249-1851 x3105 (office)
252-249-1851 x3107 (Mattocks Center hall phone)
Room 150

Heather Arevalo
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
Foundation Executive Director
harevalo@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3084

Room 402

Sandy W. Wall 
Director of Public Affairs 
swall@pamlicocc.edu 
252-249-1851 ×3010
Room 426

Michelle Willis Krauss
Vice President, Chief Academic Officer
mwillis@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3105 (office)
252-249-1851 x3107 (Mattocks Center hall phone)
Room 150

Tanya Banks
Administrative Assistant – Bayboro Center
tbanks@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3107
Mattocks Bldg.

Mary Grammer
Coordinator of Correctional Education
mgrammer@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 x5114
Pamlico Correctional Facility

Brandy Leder
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
bleder@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3064
Delamar, Room 102D

Starr Murphy
Human Service Technology Liaison
Administrative Assistant for Corrections Education Programs
smurphy@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Facility

Denise McDermott
Cultural Enrichment Specialist
Instructional Support

dmcdermott@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3113
Delamar, Room 102

Feta Rowe
Institutional Effectiveness
Assessment Specialist
/QEP Director
frowe@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3046
Delamar, Room 102E

Lori Giles
Chair of Continuing Education and Technical Programs
lgiles@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3015
Room 155

Tina Ormond
Coordinator of Occupational Health
tormond@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3031
Room 156

Jennifer Paul
Coordinator of Continuing Education Services
jpaul@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3013
Room 151

Katie Shorter
Director of Small Business Center
kshorter@pamlicocc.edu
Bayboro Center
252-249-1851 x3045

Paul Goodson
Director of Library Services
pgoodson@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3033
Room 182

Sian Watts
Library Assistant
swatts@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3034
Room 182

Susan Adams
Instructor of HRD
sadams@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

William Adams
Instructor of Human Service Technology
wadams@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Patrick Neil Callahan
Chair of General Studies
Instructor of Early Childhood Education
Academic Advising Coordinator
ECU-Partnership Teach Advisor
ncallahan@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3042
Room 435

John Cassillo
Instructor of Adult Basic Education & High School Equivalency
jcassillo@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 x5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Demetris Collins
Instructor of Masonry
dcollins@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Terri Fesmire-Kennedy
Instructor of Business Administration
tkennedy@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3009
Room B408

Joseph Flynn
Instructor of Welding Technology
jflynn@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3058
Room 437

Debi Fulcher
Instructor of Cosmetology
dfulcher@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x 3130
Cosmetology Center, Bayboro

Florence Giro
Instructor of Adult Basic Education & High School Equivalency
fgiro@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Meredith Glover
Instructor of Math
mglover@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3041
Room 434

Derek Godwin
Director of Career & College Promise and the Bayboro Center
Instructor of Criminal Justice

dgodwin@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3106
Bayboro Center

Gregory Green
Instructor of Business Administration
ggreen@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Tina Hardison
Chair of Allied Health
Medical Assisting Program Director
thardison@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3044
Delamar, Room 102G

Kim Hough
Instructor of Developmental Education & Basic Skills
khough@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Dr. Saleh Jany
Instructor of Dental Technology
sjany@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3065
Room 407

Ed King
Instructor of Horticulture, Chair of Correctional Education (PCI)
eking@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 x5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Shanna Lewis
Instructor of Esthetics
slewis@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x 3135
Cosmetology Center, Bayboro

Victoria Milbank
Instructor of Human Service Technology
vmilbank@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Larry Monk
Instructor of Electrical Systems Technology
lmonk@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3029
Room 171

Eddie Norfleet
Instructor of Plumbing
enorfleet@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Carol Phillips
Instructor of Biology
cphillips@pamlicocc.edu

 Nathan Presswood
Instructor of Truck Driving
npresswood@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Michael Quinn
Instructor of Carpentry
mquinn@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 x5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

 George Royal III
Instructor of Human Service Technology
groyal@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Zac Schnell
Instructor of Environmental Science
zschnell@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3115
Room 436

 Ronald Scott
Instructor of Human Service Technology
rscott@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Maurice Smith
Instructor of Electrical Systems Technology
msmith@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 x5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Elethia Williams
Instructor of Beginning Cosmetology
ewilliams@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3131
Cosmetology Building

Brittany Wolf
Instructor of Welding
bwolf@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3038
Room 431

 

Adjunct faculty members are listed at the end of this directory.

Jamie Gibbs
Vice President
jgibbs@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3021
Room 164

LaTanya Bryant
Registrar
lbryant@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3011
Room 158

Kathleen “Kathy” Mayo
Coordinator of Distance Learning
Electronic Media Manager

kmayo@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3012
Room 165

Gretchen Steiger
Director of Financial Aid
gsteiger@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3026
Room 162

Cristy Lewis Warner
Counselor/ Director of the Career Center
cwarner@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3014
Room 159

Julie Willey
Admissions and Records Technician
jwilley@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3025
Room 163

Lee Tillman
HR Director/Vice President of Financial Services
ltillman@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3003
Room 140

Brandy Fillingame
Payroll/Human Resources Technician
bfillingame@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3005
Room 142

Susan McRoy
Controller
smcroy@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3004
Room 144

Carmen Kludy
Cashier/Bookstore Manager
ckludy@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3006
Room 171

Kim Taylor
Purchasing Director/Equipment Coordinator
ktaylor@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3022
Room 138

Rhonda Tillman
Accounting Technician
rtillman@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3024
Room 139

Laura West
Accounts Receivable Technician/Receiving
lwest@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3017
Room 141

 James “Nick” Edwards
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
jedwards@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3016
Room 146

Nick Goodwin
Systems Administrator
ngoodwin@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3085
Room 129

Christy Wicks
Computer Technician
cwicks@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3076
Room 129

George Willey
Director of Maintenance & Custodial Services
gwilley@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3080
Multi-purpose Bldg.

Terry “T.J.” Lewis
Maintenance Technician
tlewis@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3080
Multi-purpose Bldg.

Lana Green
Custodian
lgreen@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3028
Room 113

Albert Krelie IV
Custodian
akrelie@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3028
Room 113

Mike Meola
Campus Safety & Security Officer
mmeola@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3047
Room 168

 Ray Moore
Campus Safety & Security Officer
rmoore@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3047
Room 168

Beth Andrews
bandrews@pamlicocc.edu
Math

Bruce Baginski
bbaginski@pamlicocc.edu
Computers

Brad Bilsky
bbilsky@pamlicocc.edu
Computers

Wesley Bishop
wbishop@pamlicocc.edu
Political Science

Lucas Bruff
lbruff@pamlicocc.edu
History/Psychology

Susan “Beth” Callahan
scallahan@pamlicocc.edu
Early Childhood Education

Brent Canle
bcanle@pamlicocc.edu
English

Austin Coulson
acoulson@pamlicocc.edu
Health

Fred Deets
fdeets@pamlicocc.edu
Communications

Dr. Ewa Frankel
efrankel@pamlicocc.edu
Chemistry

Joshua Gaskill
jgaskill@pamlicocc.edu
History

Julie Jacobson
jjacobson@pamlicocc.edu
Art

Victor “Scott” Lamm
vlamm@pamlicocc.edu
Accounting

Jimmy Lee
jlee@pamlicocc.edu
English

Scarlett Lyon
slyon@pamlicocc.edu
Math

Tina Ormond
tormond@pamlicocc.edu
Medical Assisting

Stacey Russell
srussell@pamlicocc.edu
Music

David Swickline
dswickline@pamlicocc.edu
Psychology

Claudia Vestal
cvestal@pamlicocc.edu
Spanish

Faith Watrous
fwatrous@pamlicocc.edu
Sociology

Dr. Garnett Whitehurst
gwhitehurst@pamlicocc.edu
Chemistry/Environmental Science

Lionel Willis
lwillis@pamlicocc.edu
Human Services Technology, Criminal Justice

Benjamin “Ben” Wooster
bwooster@pamlicocc.edu
English/Humanities/Philosophy

Key:

Indicates Veteran of the Armed Forces

Skip to content